Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
  • Standings


The 2022 Presidents Cup International Team qualification period runs from the 2021 Open Championship through the 2022 BMW Championship.  The Team will be comprised of the top eight players from the Presidents Cup International Team Points List, followed by four selections made by Captain Immelman.

The International Team Points System will operate similarly to that of the Official World Golf Ranking, except it will use a proprietary calculation to determine field strength and the quantity of points awarded per event.  While Majors Championship winners will receive 100 points and PLAYERS Championship winners will receive 80, there will be no other alternative minimum event points.

International Team Points earned from the 2022 PGA Championship through the 2022 BMW Championship will be given a 25% premium.  The ranking will be determined by the average points awarded in the qualifying period.

To be eligible from the Presidents Cup International Team Points List, a player must compete in 15 or more events.

1 Louis Oosthuizen South Africa 1 27.41
2 Jhonattan Vegas Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela 2 19.82
3 Mackenzie Hughes Canada 3 19
4 Dylan Frittelli South Africa 4 12
5 Charl Schwartzel South Africa 5 10.41
6 Corey Conners Canada 6 8.75
7 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Republic of Korea 7 7.59
8 Justin Harding South Africa v 8 7.30
9 Anirban Lahiri India 9 7.19
10 Mito Pereira Chile 10 5.63
11 Emiliano Grillo Argentina 11 5.50
12 Hanbyeol Kim Republic of Korea 12 5.36
13 Oscar Fraustro Mexico 13 5.32
14 Cameron Smith Australia 14 3.90
15 Adam Hadwin Canada 15 3.79

Global Partners